Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 31 of 31 (4.224 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Lord Happy"
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom on 2000-08-17 - Strangefolk
Disc 1 Set 1: 1. Reuben's Place 2. Valhalla 3. Songs We Sing 4. Pawn 5. Utterly Addled 6. All the Same Set 2: 7. Caleb Disc2 1. What Say You 2. Rachel 3. Stout-Hearted 4. New Glock II 5. Filter 6. Westerly 7. Neighbor 8. Burned Down 9. Poland Disc 3 Encore: 1. The Last Time* 2. Sometimes* Filler 3. Filter 4. So Well 5. 45 Degrees 6. Westerly 7. Bathroom Window 8. What Say you * with Percy Hill
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 596 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Higher Ground on 2003-03-07 - Strangefolk
Disc 1 Go to A Show Jam > Sometimes Fallen* Sad*> Bitersweet Symphony*> Sad* Chasing Away Life During Wartime Disc 2 All the Same(From 1st Set) 2nd Set: Round To the Moon or Bust Leave a Message Disc 3 Take It Easy Cabin John Encore: Water *w/Gordon Stone
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 612 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at capital theatre on 2012-11-23 - Strangefolk
00. Deal Set 1 01. Fountain-> 02. Poland 03. What Goes On 04. Blue Grey 05. So Well->Funky Town->So Well 06. Pawn 07. Moth (moe. w/ Al Schnier) 08. Lines and Circles Set II 01. Furnace 02. Valhalla 03. Faces 04. So Far Gone -> Strange Ranger -> So Far Gone 05. Crest of My Wing 06. Woman Child-> 07. Reubens Place-> Sanford and Sons theme-> Reubens Place Encore: 08. Roads
Keywords: live music
Downloads: 1,461 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at addison county fairgounds, garden of eden on 2000-09-03 - Strangefolk
set 1 1. sidestep blue 2. like you anyway 3. speculator> drawn> speculator 4. i tell myself 5. cabin john 6. who i am 7. roads 8. valhalla 9. burned down set 2 1. elixir 2. songs we sing 3. filter 4. otis 5. walnut 6. crest of my wing 7. sometimes 8. new glock II 9. you part the water 10. reuben's palce> pooh bear's mistress> reuben's place encore 11. juicy fruit 12. so well> funkytown> so well
Keywords: live music
Downloads: 289 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at The Somerville Theatre on 1997-12-28 - Strangefolk
Set One 1: Rachel 2: Sweet Libation 3: Like You Anyway 4: Fountain 5: I Tell Myself 6: Faces 7: Rather Go Fishin' 8: Walnut Set Two 9: Caleb 10: Woke Up 11: Westerly 12: Sad 13: Woman Child 14: Lines & Circles 15: Lost My Way 16: Mama 17: Things That Fly 18: Sidestep Blue E: 19: Encore Break 20: Sweet Home Alabama > 21: So Well> Funky Town> So Well> Star Wars Theme> So Well
Keywords: Strangefolk; Somerville Theatre; Matrix
Downloads: 208 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Portsmouth Music Hall on 1998-10-29 - Strangefolk
Intro Speculator Heartblood Elixer > Like You Anyway > Elixer > Like You Anyway New Glock II Mama See Too Woke Up Get Down Tonight Alaska Mud Spring Draw Pooh Bear's Mistress > Neighbor > Pooh Bear's Mistress Hildegard Cabin John Blue and Grey Dance Westerly 8 Days a Week *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,195 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Nectar's on 2003-07-25 - Strangefolk
Disc One: Fat Albert Theme > Lucy Down Down House of Pearl Scarlet Begonias Like You Anyway Leave A Message Fallin' > Drill > Fallin' Disc Two: Jeremy tease > Gustav Cabin John Escalator Water Anchor Burnin' Down The House Disc Three: technical difficulties/banter Round > Drill Fat Albert Theme Reprise (Encore) Maybe I'm Amazed Rather Go Fishin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 877 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium on 2011-12-31 - Furthur
tuning > The Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion), Cosmic Charlie, Althea, Next Time You See Me, High Time, Shakedown Street > Viola Lee Blues tuning > Morning Dew > jam > Dark Star > Mason's Children > Dark Star > Mountain Song > I Know You Rider, st. Stephen > Fire on the Mountain countdown > Sugar Magnolia, Playin' in the Band > Uncle John's Band > jam > Colors of the Rain > Born Cross-Eyed > jam > The Wheel > jam > Playin' reprise Phil's Donor Rap, E: Terrapin Suite
Keywords: Audience; RussJCan; 24bit; upgraded version available
Downloads: 3,916 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2003-07-12 - Strangefolk
One Set: Disc 1 First Time Get's You Movin' Come On Down Burning Down The House Lucy Down Strangeways Lost Souls Disc 2 All The Same Paperback Book Bait Shelly Scarlet Begonias Like You Anyway Drill Enc: Maybe I'm Amazed
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 531 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at Colonial Theatre on 1999-04-20 - Strangefolk
Set 1: Sidestep Blue, Valhalla, Lines and Circles, New Glock 2, Take It Easy, Cabin John, Knee Bend Boogie, So Far Gone Set 2: Poland, Bait, Sinner, ...As, Like You Anyway > Pooh Bear's Mistress > Rachel > Like You Anyway, I Can Get Off On You, Stout-Hearted, Dance > Funkytown > Dance Encore: Blues Tune
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,133 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2013-02-23 - Furthur
Set One: 01 tuning 02 The Music Never Stopped > 03 Standing On Shaky Ground > 04 The Music Never Stopped 05 Althea 06 Looks Like Rain 07 Just A Little Light > 08 West L.A. Fadeaway 09 Peaceful Valley > 10 Touch Of Grey Set Two: 01 tuning 02 Help On the Way > 03 Slipknot! > 04 Cassidy > 05 Mountains Of the Moon > 06 Let It Grow > 07 Slipknot! > 08 Standing On the Moon > 09 I Know You Rider 10 Uncle John's Band > 11 Slipknot! > 12 Franklin's Tower Encore: 13 donor rap 14 One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Furthur, Weir, Lesh, AKG, Broomfield, Chuck Miller
Downloads: 6,852 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic on 2011-12-30 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Jack Straw, Bertha, Eyes of the World > Music Never Stopped, Cold Rain and Snow, Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, Deal Set 2: Dear Mr. Fantasy > Passenger, Wharf Rat > New Potato Caboose > Space Jam > Cryptical Envelopment > The Other One > Caution > King Solomon's Marbles > Death Don't Have No Mercy > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: Touch of Grey
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 2,137 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic on 2011-12-29 - Furthur
Set 1: Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Estimated Prophet > Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Any Road, Weather Report Suite Prelude > WRS Part I > Let it Grow Set 2: Box of Rain, Big Bad Blues, China Cat Sunflower > Scarlet Begonias > Truckin' > New Speedway Boogie, Unbroken Chain, Standing on the Moon, Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad, Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower Encore: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; nakguy
Downloads: 2,108 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at King Pine Room, Sugarloaf USA on 2003-01-11 - Strangefolk
Set I: 1) Intro 2) House of Pearl 3) Cabin John 4) Down 5) Till the Morning Comes 6) Escalator 7) Family Tradition 8) Come on Down 9) All the Same Set II: 10) Neighbor 11) Fallen --> 12) Lines & Circles --> 13) Rather Go Fishin' --> 14) Cumberland blues --> 15) Fallen --> 16) Fishin 17) In Deep --> Jingle Bells jam --> In Deep 18) Sad --> 19) Bittersweet Symphony --> Jam --> 20) Sad 21) Sweet Home Alabama* 22) Lucy Down Encore: 23) Electric Avenue 24) Like You Anyway Reprise * played until where...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,149 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1990-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Let The Good Times Roll Touch Of Grey New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Queen Jane Approximately Loser Black Throated Wind Bird Song Blow Away Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Estimated Prophet -> Ship Of Fools -> Man Smart, Woman Smarter Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore The Last Time
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; hansokolow
Downloads: 4,109 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1990-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Shakedown Street d1t03 - Little Red Rooster d1t04 - Peggy-O d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Mexicali Blues d1t07 - Row Jimmy d1t08 - Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again d1t09 - Foolish Heart -> d1t10 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Victim Or The Crime -> d2t03 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t04 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t05 - Man Smart, Woman Smarter -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t04 -...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,888 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2005-12-29 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Shakedown Street, Friend of the Devil, Dire Wolf, If I Am A Stranger, He's Gone, Houses On The Hill, Bertha Set 2: Darkstar (v1) > Wharf Rat > The Other One > Nobody Girl, Darkstar (v2) > China Doll, St. Stephen > Not Fade Away Encore: The Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,166 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Legend Valley - All Good Festival on 2013-07-20 - Furthur
Furthur July 20 2013 Legend Vally - All Good Festival Thornville, Oh Source:AKG C-1000's>Tascam DR-40>SDHC>CD Wave>Traders Little Helper Setlist Set 1 01.Dancin In The Streets>Don't Ease Me In 02.Music Never Stopped 03.After Midnight 04.Half Step Mississippi Up town Toodleloo>* 05.Uncle Johns Band>* 06.Good Lovin* Set 2 07.Feel LikeA Stranger 08.Crypitcal Envelopment> 09.Dark Star> 10.Saint Stephen> 11.The Other One> 12.Dark Star> 13.Stella Blue> 14.Scarlet Begonias> 15.Turn On Your Love Light^ ...
Downloads: 8,819 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Lifestyle Community Pavilion on 2006-07-14 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set 1: Althea> The Other One> Cold Roses> Cryptical, Candyman> Candyman, Casey Jones Set 2: Birdsong> Watchtower, Nobody's Girl> China Doll> Nobody's Girl> Jam> Unbroken Chain> The Wheel> China Cat> I Know You Rider Donor Rap/Intros Encore: Piece of You
Downloads: 4,944 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1993-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Rain-> Let The Good Times Roll, I'm A King Bee, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon Iko Iko, Way To Go Home, Playin' In The Band -> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time, Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,158 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2013-09-22 - Furthur
Set One: 01 tuning 02 Samson & Delilah 03 Foolish Heart > 04 Black Throated Wind 05 Brown Eyed Women 06 The Music Never Stopped 07 New Speedway Boogie 08 Deal Set Two: 01 tuning 02 Weather Report Suite > 03 Eyes Of the World > 04 Dark Star (verse 2) > 05 The Other One > 06 Morning Dew > 07 Help On the Way > 08 Slipknot! > 09 Franklin's Tower Encore: 10 donor rap 11 Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Red Rocks, Branford, Weir, Lesh, Audix, Omni, Chuck Miller
Downloads: 12,271 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Mizner Ampitheatre on 2007-11-17 - Ratdog
set 1 disc 1: 01 Jam> 02 Jack Straw> 03 Odessa> 04 Little Red Rooster> 05 Slow Train Comin' 06 Dire Wolf 07 Lazy River Road> 08 Dark Star (verse 1) set 2 disc 2: 01 You Win Again* 02 Masters of War* 03 Friend of the Devil* 04 Money For Gasoline> 05 Eyes of the World> set 2 disc 3: 01 >stuff> 02 Sugaree> 03 Dark Star (verse 2)> 04 Goin Down the Road Feelin Bad encores: 05 Brokedown Palace> 06 One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Ratdog, Bob Weir, Grateful Dead
Downloads: 18,013 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Merriweather-Post Pavillion on 2012-07-08 - Furthur
Furthur Merriweather-Post Pavillion Columbia, MD 7-8-2012 1st Set: 1. Tuning 2. Hell in a Bucket 3. Candyman 4. Althea 5. Cumberland Blues 6. Looks Like Rain 7. Cold Rain and Snow 8. Cosmic Charlie 2nd Set: 9. Tuning 10. Lost Sailor 11. Saint of Circumstance 12. Birdsong 13. Help on the Way 14. Slipknot 15. Passenger 16. Slipknot (reprise) 17. Franklins Tower 18. So Many Roads 19. Throwin Stones 20...
Keywords: G-Man, Furthur, Bob Weir, Phil Lesh
Downloads: 5,031 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,752 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-11-02 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, El Paso-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,275 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,400 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at 1st Bank Center on 2010-03-06 - Furthur
Set 1: After Midnight, Next Time You See Me, Till the Morning Comes, Cumberland Blues, Good Lovin', Magnolia Mountain, Ripple, Sugaree Set 2: Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > Bird Song > Alligator > Bird Song Jam > Dark Star > Time > Jam > Dark Star > Morning Dew > Let it Grow > Midnight Hour > Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad > And We Bid You Goodnight E: Samson and Delilah, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Audience; Chuck Miller
Downloads: 18,908 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bayfront Park Ampitheater on 2010-02-05 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Jam > 2. Born Cross-Eyed > 3. The Music Never Stopped 4. Ramble on Rose 5. The Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 6. Dear Mr. Fantasy > 7. On the Road Again > 8. Franklin's Tower Set 2 1. Jam > 2. Throwin' Stones > 3. Viola Lee Blues > 4. Mason's Children > 5. Viola Lee Blues 6. Good Lovin' 7. Terrapin Station 8. Shakedown Street 9. China Cat Sunflower > 10. I Know You Rider Enocre 1. Crowd > Donor Rap 2...
Keywords: Audience; Marcus; Flarcus
Downloads: 5,556 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 76,674 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1990-07-12 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, A Little Light, Queen Jane Approximately, Stagger Lee, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Touch Of Gray, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,027 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(58 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1989-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Built To Last, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Jack A Roe, Memphis Blues, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 67,837 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(75 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree